Bout of Book Goals 8.0


photo (14)

These are the physical books i’ll be reading for bout of books. Plus my mint chocolate B&BW’s candle i’ll be burning in my room all week while i read.

photo

Plus I will also be reading The Great Gatsby on iBooks cause its free (gotta save money)

I was trying finish reading My Sisters Keeper by Jodi Picoult this weekend but i didnt get it done. So i was thinking along with the other books im reading for bout of books i would try and read a little bit of this book if i have time and try and finish it as well.

Time Devoted to Reading

I will be reading all week, day and night, on and off.

My Goals

  • Read 200 pages a day at least
  • Join in on the challenges everyday
  • Update this page with my progress everyday

Books to Read

  • Rules of Civility by Amor Towles
  • The Secret Lives of Dresses by Erin McKean
  • The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald
  • Eleven by Mark Watson
  • The Five People You Meet In Heaven by Mitch Albom

=1376 pages

Book Schedule

Monday: Finish all of The Great Gatsby and read some of My Sisters Keeper. 

Tuesday: Finish all of The Five People You Meet In Heaven and read some of My Sisters Keeper.

Wednesday: Read 199 pages of Rules of Civility and read some of My Sisters Keeper.

Thursday: Read the rest of Rules of Civility (124 pages) and start Eleven (read 88 pages) and read some of My Sisters Keeper if there’s time.

Friday: Read the rest of Eleven (210 pages) and read some of My Sisters Keeper.

Saturday: Read 195 pages of The Secret Lives of Dresses and read some of My Sisters Keeper.

Sunday: Read the rest of The Secret Lives of Dresses (95 pages) and finish reading My Sisters Keeper if haven’t finished earlier on in the week. Pick next book to read next.

 

Leave a Reply

