Bout of Books Day Four: I Spy Challenge


The second challenge today was to find the specific items listed below on the covers of the books you already own. Here is the list and what books I found or didn’t find:

1. Snowflakes Image

2.Flames

Image

3.A City Skyline: I couldn’t find any books with this on the cover.

4.The Moon

Image

5. A Sword: Couldn’t find one and cant remember reading a book with a sword in it. I was going to look at my Fiances books but I didn’t have the energy for it.

6. A Wedding Dress

Image

7.High Heels

Image

8.Fog

Image

9.A Christmas Tree

Image

10.Sunglasses

Image

11.Lightning: Couldn’t find one.

12.A Tattoo: Also didn’t see this one.

13.Combat Boots: Nope.

14.Hand Cuffs

Image

15.A Road: I’m pretty sure she’s walking on a road.

 Image

This was a really fun challenge and I would have liked to find the ones i’m missing. Unfortunately due to a knee injury i wasn’t able to look for as long as I would like . Hope everyone had fun today participating in Bout of Books challenges! Please make sure to check out my daily updates blog post to see my answer for the road trip challenge and of course my progress.

Contest hosted by: http://paperbackdaydreamer.com/

One thought on “Bout of Books Day Four: I Spy Challenge

  1. Pingback: Bout of Books 8.0 Daily Updates | Cait's True Life

Leave a Reply

