Fall Reading Challenge TBR Box


I have noticed a few people on YouTube with TBR Jars so I decided to make my challenge a little more interesting. I will pick the books randomly. So here’s a look at what I made and what books I picked out for the first week!

Image

First I wrote out all the books on strips of paper.

Image

Then I rolled them all up and put them into a little box.

Image

Then Lastly I picked the three books I will be reading for the first week of my fall reading challenge.

Books randomly picked for week one are as follows:

  • Omens (Cainsville Book 1) by Kelley Armstrong
  • Funhouse by Dean Koontz
  • Dirty Work by Julia Bell

Check back soon to see a detailed reading plan for week one of Cait’s True Life Fall Reading Challenge and also a book review for Si-cology 1 by Si Robertson.

Leave a Reply

