Follow Me Friday: Book Shelf Tour


ImageFeature & Follow is the day of the week that we can find some new blogs to follow and read! This is hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read. Each week there is a question/activity/challenge. Since I am new to blogging I would love it if you could like my posts, leave a comment or subscribe/follow. Also be sure to check out my Fall Reading Challenge

This weeks activity is to give a tour of your book shelves. I live in a small apartment so I only have two book shelves right now and one in my bedroom with my fall reading challenge books on it. My Fiance also has his own small shelf of books and in the living room we have a shelf of health/diet books and a shelf of yearbooks/Ripley’s believe it or not/etc. books. Also on my book shelves some of the shelves have two rows of mass market paperback books to make more room for more books. For Christmas I would love a large book shelf to go with my small ones, just not sure where I would find room for it. 

Take A look at my book shelves: 

Image

This is what they look like together.

Image

This is a close up of the left side.

Image

This is a close up of the right side.

*If you have any questions about the books on the shelf let me know in the comments. 

2 thoughts on “Follow Me Friday: Book Shelf Tour

Leave a Reply

