Happy Birthday Cait! Birthday Blog Post


Image

HaPPy BirthDaCaiT

Today i turn 22 years old. Since i’m still recovering from my leg injury i got back in June there wont be any Birthday Adventures this year. I plan on hanging out with my best friend for a bit, calling my grandma and having a stuffed crust Hawaiian Pizza Hut party when my Fiance gets home from work. Then no cake this year since im on a weight loss journey and i had a better plan in mind. Tomorrow im going to have my first Pumpkin Spice Latte from Starbucks! Afterwards my Fiance and I are going to set up our apt. for Fall by getting out all the decorations and lighting our new fall candles from Bath and Body Works. Here are some pictures from my birthday! 

Image

My Bath and Body Works Birthday Haul Pt. 1

Image

This is my book shelf with all my books for my fall challenge. Most of them i got for my birthday.

Image

Birthday card from my Grandma

 

Leave a Reply

