Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-Thon: Update & Challenge


Update: I’ve been reading on and off since 10pm its now 3am. I have read about 70 pages of Devil in Pew Number Seven by Rebecca Nichols Alonzo. I cant say im enjoying it very much and feel like it has a slow starting and hope it gets better soon. I’m reading slower because of this. I taking a break to blog for an hour and then will get back to reading maybe until 6 or 7 and plan on having some breakfast and doing some more blogging before I go to sleep. 

Challenge:  The Geeky Bloggers Book Blog: I am asking you to setup your audiobook dream date! Super simple: Pick a book and assign who would be your dream narrator!

Answer: Narrator: Alex Pettyfer Book: Joyland by Stephen King

One thought on “Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-Thon: Update & Challenge

  1. My last reply for the event. Congrats on all the reading you did! We didn’t really stay up for the whole thing as we wanted to, but some of us made it to about 3 in the morning.

    I was wondering about the Devil in the Pew book – so you’ll have to know how the rest of it turns out.

    Hope to see you again next year! Happy reading. 🙂

Leave a Reply

