Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Best Sequels Ever


Image

September 24: Top Ten Best Sequels Ever

  1. Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins
  2. Snow (Losing Christina) by Caroline B. Cooney
  3. Summer in the City by Candace Bushnell
  4. Reflected In You by Sylvia Day
  5. Fifty Shades Darker by E.L. James
  6. Black Rose by Nora Roberts
  7. Betrayal by Gregg Olsen
  8. The Dead and the Gone by Susan Beth Pfeffer
  9. Crossed by Allie Condie
  10. Pretties by Scott Westerfeld

*7-10 I haven’t read yet but look forward to reading them soon.

30 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Best Sequels Ever

    • Yes I havent read many series so I put at the end some series that I own and will be reading soon. I was going to read Life as We knew it series for my Fall Reading Challenge categories YA Trilogy but i found out there was a fourth book. so i need to by that and decided to read matched trilogy instead.

  1. I need to pick up several sequels of the books you mentioned, and am glad to see that I’m in for a lot of great reading (Most especially, crossed, as I’ve only read the first one). Thank you for stopping by my list this week!

  2. Summer in the City almost made it to my list, I really enjoyed that series. I hope there’ll be more books. And the Scott Westerfeld series has been on my to read list for a while now, I should get to it…

    • Oh really that’s not good. I like the idea of the story and I have the box set so I hope I like it. I’m not too picky about books ill normally finish it even if Im not liking it and after I will reflect and realize I didn’t hate every word.

    • Yea I haven’t read that one I just put the last couple ones on my list as sequels I’m going to read soon since I haven’t read 10 sequels yet. But I am looking forward to reading the uglies series I’ve heard that’s of good stuff about it like the world is really developed and that sounds really cool.

Leave a comment